Local Organising Committee Chair: Russell Cox
CMAS Underwater Hockey Commission Director:  Tristan Reynard
Technical Delegate:  Tony Colquhoun (New Zealand)

Tournament Referee: Don Mathews (United States of America)
Assistant Tournament Referees: Véronique Séguin (Canada), Jaime Andrés Parra Ospina (Colombia).

Referee profiles

Referee Profiles need to be uploaded to UWH Portal . The website will be available to upload the information at the end of April 2023.

We will be sharing referee profiles closer to the tournament, after the official registrations have been completed.)